Glovo — free delivery ×3
On your first three orders of €6 or more, with the code or the link. You get three free deliveries.
verified · you get: 3 free deliveries · store page and terms →
A referral code is personal: when you use it, the service’s programme rewards us both — what you earn is written in each listing. They are the only paid links on this site, always tagged #referido. The code is shown when you click, not in plain text: programmes cancel codes that bots burn through, and this way it reaches you alive. Each one carries its verification date and its full conditions.
On your first three orders of €6 or more, with the code or the link. You get three free deliveries.
verified · you get: 3 free deliveries · store page and terms →
Referral link for buying a new Tesla. First, because it rules out a lot of people: only the MODEL 3 and the MODEL Y are eligible. Neither the Model S, nor the Model X, nor certified pre-owned vehicles qualify for anything, and you have to place a custom order or buy from new inventory. Second: the order has to be placed FROM this link. Open it first and configure and order the car in that same visit; an order made by going to tesla.com directly is excluded, and the terms expressly say that a referral link can NOT be added after you have ordered. You have to be a new customer: buyer benefits only exist on your first eligible Tesla product. The programme is called “Refer and Earn”, runs alongside the “Loyalty Benefits” and allows up to 10 referrals per calendar year. The benefit arrives as Supercharging credits or Tesla Credits depending on the car, EXPIRES 12 months after it is granted and cannot be redeemed for cash. We do NOT publish a figure here because Tesla does not publish one on that page: check the current benefit in your app before ordering. What this link does guarantee is that the order counts as referred.
verified · you get: the benefit Tesla publishes — only if you order from the link · store page and terms →
Sign up with the link or enter the code when creating the account (it cannot be added afterwards). If you trade €500 in your first 7 days, you receive €10 in BTC. The amount and the requirement depend on the campaign behind the link and are shown in the Bitvavo app; Bitvavo support confirms it. Checked in the app on 02/10/2026. In addition, any new user registered with a referral link can trade up to €10,000 with no fees during their first 7 days. Bonus requirements, according to Bitvavo support: resident in a eurozone country, aged over 18, new user, bank identity verification completed and funds deposited. The bonus carries a 180-day lock: you can see it in your account and trade with it, but not withdraw it until that period ends. Bitvavo B.V. is listed as authorised as a crypto-asset service provider (MiCA) by the AFM of the Netherlands, according to its own website. Risks of this kind of promotion: to get paid you have to trade €500, and trading has costs (fees and the spread between buying and selling price) that can exceed the €10 prize; the prize is paid in BTC, whose price goes up and down, so during the 180-day lock it may be worth less than €10; the campaign may change or end without notice; and a crypto bonus may have tax implications in the IRPF (Spanish income tax), so consult an adviser. Do not do it just for the prize. Investing in crypto-assets is not regulated, may not be suitable for retail investors and you could lose the entire amount invested.
verified · no end date published · you get: €10 in BTC after trading €500 within 7 days · store page and terms →
myAtlante is the app of the Atlante electric-vehicle charging network. How to use the code, in this order: 1) Download the app and create your account; it must be new, with no previous myAtlante account. 2) Open the “Perfil” (Profile) tab, bottom right. 3) Go into “Green Gems & Rewards”, the first option. 4) In the tab bar at the top (Green Gems, Invita a un amigo…), open the last one, “Códigos promocionales” (Promo codes), and enter the code there. 5) Make your first charge with the app, of at least €10, at an Atlante station: partner operators’ stations do not count. You then receive €10 in Green Gems (1,000 gems; 100 Green Gems = €1 of credit). 6) To spend them, tap “Convierte en…” (Convert) on the same screen: they move to your balance, which is applied automatically on your next charge.
verified · you get: €10 in Green Gems · store page and terms →
TheFork is the restaurant booking app of the TripAdvisor group. By entering the referral code when making your FIRST booking you receive 1,000 Yums, the platform’s loyalty points, which give loyalty discounts of €10 or €25 at partner restaurants in the programme. The Yums do not arrive when you book, but three days after the meal. People who have NOT booked on TheFork in the last two years are eligible.
verified · you get: 1,000 Yums on your first booking · store page and terms →
Freenow is a taxi and ride-hailing app. Download the app and enter the invitation code when you sign up: you get 50% off your first ride. Only for people who have never used Freenow and live in the same country as the person inviting. The coupon is valid for a single ride and only with In-App Payment, expires without compensation if unused and cannot be sold or exchanged for cash. The invitation we received mentions a €6 cap, but Freenow does not publish it on its programme page: confirm it in the app before booking the ride. The campaign may change or end without notice.
verified · you get: 50% off your first ride · store page and terms →
Download Too Good To Go with the invitation link. Only for new users: people who have not yet downloaded the app and have never saved a Surprise Bag or a Pantry Box. The specific benefit for the person signing up is shown by the app itself when you open the link and may change with the active campaign: check it there before ordering your first bag.
verified · you get: the benefit the app shows when you open the link · store page and terms →
Webel is a Spanish marketplace for home services —cleaning, handyman, plumbing, private tuition, beauty, physiotherapy, pets— run by Webelapp Technologies S.L., covering Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Seville, Zaragoza, Bilbao and quite a few more cities. When you sign up with the code or the link you receive €25. Mind the wording: the app says “€25 DISCOUNT on Webel”, not cash in hand — it is credit to spend on booking services on the platform itself. Webel does NOT publish the programme terms on its website (there is no official page to link to here; we looked for one), so this has been verified by hand inside the app (checked again on 21/10/2026). What its invitation screen does NOT specify, and which you should check yourself before counting on the money: whether there is a minimum booking amount and whether the discount expires.
verified · you get: €25 discount on Webel · store page and terms →
Open your N26 account with the invitation link and receive a reward of €15.
verified · you get: €15 · store page and terms →
Guest pass for people who have never had a paid Claude subscription. Activating it asks for a card: if you do not want to continue after the trial, cancel before the 7 days end. The exact, current terms are shown by Claude when you open the link.
verified · you get: 7 days of Claude Pro · store page and terms →
Holafly sells eSIM cards for mobile data abroad without roaming. Its referral programme gives 10% off your FIRST Holafly order: buy directly through the link (the code is applied automatically at checkout) or paste the code into the “Discount code” box. Note: Holafly’s own page says “first order” and, elsewhere, “next purchase”; the percentage and terms that apply are the ones Holafly shows when the code is applied.
verified · you get: 10% discount · store page and terms →
Kimi is a paid-subscription AI assistant. According to the official rules of the “Moonshot Together” programme (version of 20/09/2026): if you come in through the invitation link and take out and pay for a Kimi subscription within the following 24 hours, you get ONE entry in a draw for Kimi membership credits (Go tier). You always win something, but almost always the minimum: 3 days (95% probability), 7 days (4%), 15 days (0.94%), 1 month (0.05%) or 1 year (0.01%). The credits expire on 31/12/2026 and cannot be transferred. If the subscription is refunded or cancelled, unused draws are withdrawn. The programme says it is global, but warns that it may not be available in some countries because of payments or regulation. Do not subscribe for the prize: it only makes sense if you were going to pay for Kimi anyway.
verified · you get: one draw: 95% chance of 3 days of membership · store page and terms →
Saily sells eSIM cards for mobile data abroad; it is from the NordVPN team. Only for new users: the code has to be entered in the referral box DURING PAYMENT of the first purchase — if you forget it there, it cannot be applied afterwards. Discount: €4.00 on a standard plan and €8.00 on an Ultra plan, which are the figures in its published legal terms (updated on 25/09/2026, re-read on 27/10/2026) for accounts in euros. Transparency notice: the Saily app and its invitation message speak of €4.25 and €8.70; the figures do not match and we could not confirm why (it may be the conversion from dollars). We publish those of the terms, which are the ones that bind Saily; if at payment you see €4.25 or €8.70, that is what the app shows. Other terms, these from its official conditions: the code is not valid on plans under €5.00, cannot be combined with other coupons or promotions, and is a one-time discount on the first purchase.
verified · you get: €4.00 discount (€8.00 on the Ultra plan) · store page and terms →
ElParking is the app for paying blue-zone and parking-meter fees from your phone, booking parking spaces, ITV (vehicle inspection) appointments and other mobility services. By signing up with the invitation link and then using any of its services —getting a parking-meter ticket, booking a car park, arranging the ITV— you receive a €2 gift in the app’s wallet, which is deducted from future payments. ElParking does not publish the rules of the invitation programme outside the app itself, so the amount and terms are those it shows when you sign up.
verified · you get: €2 in the wallet · store page and terms →
Tuio is a Spanish online insurer: home, life, pet and, since 2026, car insurance. In its “Invite a friend” programme the requirement is harder than the headline suggests: signing up or asking for a quote is not enough, you have to TAKE OUT an insurance policy via the link. Only then does Tuio take €20 off when you take out a policy via the link. The good news: there is no end date, Tuio states the promotion is “permanently active”. As with any insurance, compare the policy and its cover before taking it out: €20 off does not make up for cover that is of no use to you.
verified · you get: €20 off when you take out a policy via the link · store page and terms →
Manus is a platform of AI agents that carry out tasks for you: research, websites, presentations. When you create the account from the link you receive 500 credits. It is worth knowing what 500 credits are before getting excited, because the number sounds like a lot and it is not: credits are the currency Manus charges usage in, and its own paid plans (manus.im/pricing) range from 4,000 to 40,000 credits per month plus 300 of daily refresh. In other words, 500 credits are enough to TRY the tool, not to work with it. Manus does NOT publish the programme terms on any open page —the invitation link goes straight to registration and its website only details the pricing—, so this has been verified by hand on 08/10/2026 against what the “Share with a friend” screen of its app shows (“get 500 credits each”). What is not stated and is worth checking in your account: whether the credits expire and whether anything more than registering is needed for them to be credited.
verified · you get: 500 Manus credits · store page and terms →
eSIM io sells data eSIMs for abroad in more than 200 destinations, with a somewhat different model from its competitors: besides fixed plans it has OneSIM, a “pay as you go” option that deducts from its own wallet called io balance. That matters for understanding the gift: the €2.50 you receive is NOT money, it is CREDIT in that wallet, and it can only be used to buy data inside the app. The order of the steps is the easy part to get wrong: you have to sign up, enter the code in More → “Use Referral Code” and THEN complete the first purchase or top-up. If you buy before entering the code, you lose the gift. Its official terms (operated by Getverify LDA) confirm that the credits and referral programme exists and prohibit the predictable —fake accounts or fictitious identities to take part—, and warn of something worth knowing before loading credit: unless legally required, they do not refund unused data or expired plans. What its terms do NOT say and we have not been able to verify: whether the gift credit expires and whether there is a minimum top-up amount.
verified · you get: €2.50 of io balance credit · store page and terms →
Roamless is a global pay-as-you-go eSIM: one card for more than 200 countries, with a balance that is spent as you consume instead of per-country plans. Its invitation programme gives $10 of credit to each party, and there are three caveats worth being clear about. First, the figure is in DOLLARS, not euros: it is an international app and publishes it that way, so the exact amount on your statement will depend on the exchange rate. Second, it is not money: it is Roamless credit to spend on data inside the app. And third, the order: you register, send the code in the application and have to ADD FUNDS to your wallet using that code; only then are the $10 credited. The deadline: the app itself (“Refer and Earn $10” screen, seen on 01/11/2026) says the friend adds funds within 30 days after signing up. The programme’s web page does not publish that deadline, and its general Campaign Terms (roamless.com/campaign-terms, 10/10/2025) give 10 days in other campaigns: do it as soon as you can.
verified · you get: $10 of Roamless credit · store page and terms →
Nomad sells eSIM data plans by country and by region for travelling. Its referral programme gives $5 OFF YOUR FIRST plan. Two notices. The first: the figure is in DOLLARS even though its website shows prices in euros, so the real discount will depend on the day’s exchange rate. The second: there is a minimum purchase of $5 for the discount to be applied, according to its official programme page. We checked on 28/10/2026.
verified · you get: $5 off your first plan · store page and terms →
Airalo is one of the best-known travel eSIMs, with local, regional and global plans. Two things set it apart from the other eSIMs in this catalogue. The first: its programme is denominated in EUROS, €3.00 as is, not converted dollars — its own Spanish page publishes it that way. The second: there is NO cap on invitations; its official FAQ literally says you can refer as many people as you like, compared with the five of Nomad or Tuio. It is €3 OFF your first purchase, and it is only received if you actually buy: registering is not enough. A notice from Airalo itself that is easy to miss: if you are already benefiting from another of its promotions, the referral discount may not apply to you.
verified · you get: €3 off your first purchase · store page and terms →
Kolet is a French travel eSIM. Whoever joins with the code gets €3 OFF their purchase (“Offrez 3€ de réduction à vos amis”, says its help page). The code is entered at the end of the purchase, under “+ Add a promo code”, after first choosing the country and the data. A requirement that rules out a lot of people: it does NOT work if you have already bought from Kolet or if you have already used its 1 GB gift.
verified · you get: €3 off · store page and terms →
Eskimo is a travel eSIM from Datapro Technologies (Singapore) with data for more than 100 countries. It is the ONLY eSIM in the catalogue where you do not need to buy anything: the “Give 500 MB, Get 500 MB” programme, as shown in its app, says friends get 500 MB of free data when they sign up, no purchase needed. How to use the code: download the Eskimo app (or open the invitation link) and sign up with the referral code (shown when you press “show code”); the 500 MB show up instantly. You must be someone who has not yet registered with Eskimo. The data does not expire, so it works for this trip or for the one a year from now. Two points from the programme terms. In your favour: you receive your 500 MB instantly even if your phone is not eSIM-compatible. The cap: up to 30 invitations per account. Scale notice: 500 MB is 500 MB. It is enough for maps and messaging over a weekend, not for a whole trip with video.
verified · you get: 500 MB of data, no expiry and no purchase needed · store page and terms →
Octopus Electroverse is a card and app for charging your electric car on many networks with a single bill. Sign up with the invitation link. According to its official terms, you and the person who invited you each receive a £5 credit when you pay for your first charge on the new account and that charge is for MORE than £5. Two notices. First: the figure is in POUNDS, not euros, so the exact value will depend on the exchange rate, and its terms include no text specific to Spain. Second: those same terms limit where the code may be published (not on third-party sites or in paid ads or content); if you do not see the credit after charging, that may be why. The credit expires 12 months after it is issued unless stated otherwise. Re-read on 01/11/2026.
verified · you get: £5 credit after your first charge of more than £5 · store page and terms →
NordVPN is a VPN service. With the invitation link and buying on its website (not in the app), you get extra months on the plan you choose: 1 more month on a monthly plan and 3 more months on a one- or two-year plan. You must be a new customer with no previous account, and the gift is delivered when you buy. If you ask for a refund within 30 days of purchase, the gift is cancelled too. Transparency notice: its official terms say that referral links published on third-party websites “will not be valid”. This page is a third-party website, so if you do not see the extra months at checkout, that is probably why and not a mistake on your side. Re-read on 01/11/2026.
verified · you get: 1 extra month (monthly plan) or 3 extra months (1- or 2-year plans) · store page and terms →
Klarna is a payments and banking app with its own card. With the invitation link you have 60 days to complete five steps: accept the invitation; take out a Klarna subscription; order the Klarna card and add it to a digital wallet; buy once with it (minimum €10; transfers, top-ups and financial services do not count); and renew the subscription, which renews itself one month after sign-up. The reward depends on the subscription you choose: €6 with Everywhere, €12 with Plus, €18 with Premium and €30 with Max. It is paid in cashback points, and you need a bank account to redeem them. Mind you: it is a PAID subscription and the reward comes after renewing it, so compare its price with what you receive before subscribing. This is stated by the invitation page and the official terms (v4.0.0, 04/06/2026), which also limit sharing invitations to family, friends and acquaintances: if you do not see the reward at the end, that may be why. Re-read on 01/11/2026.
verified · you get: €6 to €30 in cashback points, depending on the subscription · store page and terms →
25 current referrals from 25 services: Glovo, Tesla, Bitvavo, Atlante, TheFork, Freenow, Too Good To Go, Webel, N26, Claude, Holafly, Kimi, Saily, ElParking, Tuio, Manus, eSIM io, Roamless, Nomad, Airalo, Kolet, Eskimo, Octopus Electroverse, NordVPN, Klarna. Each with its by-hand verification date, its full conditions and what you get by using it.
Because referral schemes cancel codes that bots burn: if the code appeared in plain text, scrapers would copy it to coupon farms and the scheme would void it. Because it is shown on click, the code reaches you live. It is not a trick to count clicks: nobody here is paid for them.
Each listing says it under “you get”: Glovo (3 free deliveries), Bitvavo (€10 in BTC after trading €500 within 7 days), Atlante (€10 in Green Gems), TheFork (1,000 Yums on your first booking) and more. The reward is paid by the service's own scheme, not out of any hidden commission.
With an affiliate link the person recommending earns a commission from the store and you get nothing. With a referral the reward is shared: part goes to whoever accepts the invitation. This site does not use affiliate links; its only paid links are these referrals, always tagged #referido.